September 6th 2008
  Rude Dog Bar


01-Why Can't I Be You?
02-How Beautiful You Are
03-Pictures Of You
04-Let's Go To Bed
05-Close To Me
06-In Between Days
08-Play For Today
09-10:15 Saturday Night
10-It's Not You
11-The Walk
12-The Lovecats
14-A Strange Day
15-A Forest
16-From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea
17-Just Like Heaven
18-Friday I'm In Love
19-The Perfect Boy
20-The Only One
21-Boys Don't Cry
22-Three Imaginary Boys
23-Killing An Arab
24-Jumping Someone Else's Train
25-Grinding Halt

Rude Dog Bar
  114 N. Citrus Ave.
Covina, CA 91723